AEC - Vacancies RSS https://www.aec-music.eu/ en-us RSS feed <![CDATA[​Singing teacher ]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/-singing-teacher https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/-singing-teacher Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[University Professorship for Harp]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/university-professorship-for-harp https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/university-professorship-for-harp Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clarinet Professor]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/clarinet-professor https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/clarinet-professor Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voice Professor (Tenor, Baritone or Bass)]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/voice-professor-tenor-baritone-or-bass https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/voice-professor-tenor-baritone-or-bass Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voice Instructor Part Time]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/voice-instructor-part-time https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/voice-instructor-part-time Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Two chamber pianist lecturers for Sibelius Academy]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/two-chamber-pianist-lecturers-for-sibelius-academy https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/two-chamber-pianist-lecturers-for-sibelius-academy Mon, 04 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Professor (WSA) in education (full time)]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/professor-wsa-in-education-full-time https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/professor-wsa-in-education-full-time Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[PROFESSOR (WSA) IN ARTISTIC DEVELOPMENT WORK]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/professor-wsa-in-artistic-development-work https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/professor-wsa-in-artistic-development-work Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lecturer Cello]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/lecturer-cello https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/lecturer-cello Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lecturer Music Theory]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/lecturer-music-theory https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/lecturer-music-theory Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Piano accompanist & piano teacher(80% of time)]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/piano-accompanist-piano-teacher80-of-time https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/piano-accompanist-piano-teacher80-of-time Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Professor of Music Performance Research ]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/professor-of-music-performance-research https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/professor-of-music-performance-research Tue, 05 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Programme Leader: BMus]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/programme-leader-bmus https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/programme-leader-bmus Wed, 06 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Directeur / Directrice]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/directeur-directrice https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/directeur-directrice Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senior Lecturer for Bass Clarinet]]> info@aec0music.eu (AEC) https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/senior-lecturer-for-bass-clarinet https://www.aec-music.eu/vacancies/senior-lecturer-for-bass-clarinet Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT